Quality Tyre Services 234 Southmead Road, Southmead , Bristol, BS10 5EA 0117 950 6747
Google reviews for Quality Tyre Services
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Went to change my punctured tyre on the 5th May, Upon checking, they also identified one of my tyres we're not fit for travelling, I didn't notice until they pointed out, as the tyre tread depth was almost non-existent, fair pricing, and really helpful staff.

Storm A - May 2020

Staff always friendly and never talk down to me

Katherine Ellison - May 2020

Very good service

Andrew Atkinson - April 2020

Excellent service great prices and good advice

Katherine Bailey - March 2020

Excellent service great prices and good advice

Katherine Bailey - March 2020

I would just like to say thank you . What lovely staff , who provide an excellent , reasonably priced service . I needed my punctured tyres sorting before going to the airport, and you pulled out all the stops . Again thank you . I will definitely recommend you guys ??

Ali - January 2020

Because even though I was only booked in for a tyre change, they also checked my brakes (and blow the brake dust out) and checked the threads on my wheel nuts which where cross threaded and at no extra cost they changed them..

Marie Graham - October 2019

Just got back from visiting Quality Tyre Services in order to get new battery and new front left tyre, and was thrilled with the service, efficiency, and politeness of the staff. Truly FANTASTIC service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place. Special thanks to Maria (who was very polite and helpful over the phone and in person), and Aaron and John who assisted with tyre and battery. Thanks again! Lora Mattheou

Lora Mattheou - September 2019

Great Service, went in for a puncture repair, sorted in 30 minutes. Good price and friendly

Dave Sheath - May 2018

Easy online booking, good telephone communication, good value tyres and excellent service.

Barry Painter - April 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Brentry, Henbury, Southmead, westbury on trym, filton, henleaze, horfield, lawrence weston, shirehampton, clifton,stoke Gifford, easter compton, hallenem, pill, bradley stoke,