Quality Tyre Services 234 Southmead Road, Southmead , Bristol, BS10 5EA 0117 950 6747
Google reviews for Quality Tyre Services
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to buy online and plan when to get the tyre fitted

Geoff Taylor - September 2021

Good service

Nick Lane - August 2021

Great service, so helpful

Sue Tommy - August 2021

Used QTS a few times now and always been good service and good value

Andy Smith - July 2021

Fair prices, plenty of choice, tyres immediately in stock, and swift efficient service once I arrived. Tyres seem well balanced and car feels better to drive. Good to find a firm local to me.

MARK HUDDLESTON - July 2021

Very helpful from start to finish

Pete Stables - June 2021

I always go to QTS for my new tyres even though I live 10 miles away. They are always very courteous, polite and friendly, give good advice and their prices are very competitive.

Angus Niven - May 2021

The service was excellent and professional. The prices are very competitive and this was the third time I have used them so they must be doing it right because I wouldn't return if the service was below par.

Michael Brake - April 2021

Friendly and efficient service. Balancing, tracking and 4 new tyres. Very happy.

ALex Lepingwell - April 2021

Great service and price.

Paul Carroll - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Brentry, Henbury, Southmead, westbury on trym, filton, henleaze, horfield, lawrence weston, shirehampton, clifton,stoke Gifford, easter compton, hallenem, pill, bradley stoke,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]